Events

Cornwall Hospice Care Events

We have a range of different events and experiences to cater for all tastes. They vary from once in a lifetime opportunities, to experience days and to the Great Cornish Cake Bake. We’re sure you’ll find something that will suit you.




All Cornwall Hospice Care Events

May 1 Sat

Open Gardens – Tregenna Castle

01/05/2021 – 30/09/2021 @ All Day –

1st May 2021
May 8 Sat

Open Gardens – Meudon Hotel

08/05/2021 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm –

8th May 2021 Entry £5
May 9 Sun

Open Gardens – Trevince

09/05/2021 @ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm –

9th May 2021
May 22 Sat

Open Gardens – Penmilder

22/05/2021 @ 11:00 am – 4:30 pm –

22nd May 2021 Entry £5
May 23 Sun

Open Gardens – Trevaskis Farm

23/05/2021 @ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm –

23rd May 2021 Free Entry Donations and Plant sales in Support of Cornwall Hospice Care
Jun 6 Sun

Open Gardens – Treglyn

06/06/2021 @ 1:30 pm – 5:30 pm –

6th June 2021
Jun 13 Sun

Open Gardens – Caerhays Castle

13/06/2021 @ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm –

13th June 2021
Jun 27 Sun

Open Gardens – The Lodge

27/06/2021 @ 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm –

27th June 2021 Entry £5
Jul 4 Sun

Open Gardens – Tanglewood

04/07/2021 @ 11:00 am – 5:00 pm –

4th July 2021 Adults £5 entry Children over 2 years £2 entry
Jul 18 Sun

Open Gardens – Arundell

18/07/2021 @ 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm –

18th July 2021 Entry £5
Aug 22 Sun

Open Gardens – Crugsillick Manor

22/08/2021 @ 11:00 am – 5:00 pm –

22nd August 2021
Sep 29 Wed

Open Gardens – Meudon Hotel

29/09/2021 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm –

29th September 2021 Entry £5