Events

In Support Of Events

Our supporters hold a number of events in their local communities. Find an event in your area help to support Cornwall Hospice Care.


Popular event

Sep 30 Sun

Gib or Bust Banger Rally Challenge 2018



All In Support Of Events

Oct 20 Sat

Autumn Fayre

20/10/2018 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm -
20th October 2018
Oct 21 Sun

Charity Football Match

21/10/2018 @ 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm -
21st October 2018 £3 adult £1 child
Oct 24 Wed hanging christmas decorations

Christmas Fayre

24/10/2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm -
24th October 2018 £2.50
Oct 25 Thu

Bingo Night

25/10/2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm -
25th October 2018
Oct 26 Fri

Coffee & Donuts

26/10/2018 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm -
26th October 2018 £2
Nov 2 Fri

Race Night

02/11/2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm -
2nd November 2018 £7
Nov 3 Sat microphones on stage for entertainment music evening

Music and Entertainment Evening

03/11/2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm -
3rd November 2018 By donation
Nov 6 Tue buccas four singing

Cornish Evening with Buccas Four

06/11/2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm -
6th November 2018 £12.50
Nov 8 Thu

Baked Potato Lunch

08/11/2018 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm -
8th November 2018