Events

Our Supporters' Events

Our supporters hold a number of events in their local communities. Find an event in your area help to support Cornwall Hospice Care.


Popular event

Jan 25 Sat

Burns Supper Evening



All Our Supporters' Events

Apr 2 Thu

Baked Potato Lunch – POSTPONED

02/04/2020 @ 11:00 am – 1:00 pm –

2nd April 2020 £5.00 per person
Apr 2 Thu

Fashion Show POSTPONED

02/04/2020 @ 10:30 am – 12:30 pm –

2nd April 2020 £10.00 per ticket
Apr 4 Sat

Indoor car boot with raffle and cake sale – POSTPONED

04/04/2020 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm –

4th April 2020 50p per adult, children free
Apr 8 Wed

Easter Coffee Morning – POSTPONED

08/04/2020 @ 10:30 am – 12:00 pm –

8th April 2020 £2.00 per person
Apr 17 Fri

Coffee morning & quilt raffle

17/04/2020 @ 10:30 am – 1:00 pm –

17th April 2020 Free entry
Apr 21 Tue

Cream Tea

21/04/2020 @ 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm –

21st April 2020 £2.50 per person
Apr 21 Tue

Care to Quiz – Earl of Chatham

21/04/2020 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm –

21st April 2020
Apr 25 Sat

Quiz Night – POSTPONED

25/04/2020 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm –

25th April 2020 £6.00 per person including a pasty
May 1 Fri

May Day Ball – POSTPONED

01/05/2020 @ 6:30 pm – 11:30 pm –

1st May 2020 £40.00 per person
May 9 Sat

Quiz Night

09/05/2020 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm –

9th May 2020 Nominal fee per team - TBC
May 15 Fri

Prize bingo evening with a raffle

15/05/2020 @ 6:15 pm – 10:00 pm –

15th May 2020 Free entry, just pay to play
Jul 5 Sun

Open Garden Tanglewood

05/07/2020 @ 11:00 am – 5:00 pm –

5th July 2020 £5.00 per adult. Children over 5 years old £2.00
Jul 10 Fri

Wild South West Rally

10/07/2020 – 12/07/2020 @ All Day –

10th July 2020 £10.00 a day per person
Jul 16 Thu

An evening with Johnny Cowling

16/07/2020 @ 7:30 pm – 10:30 pm –

16th July 2020 Tickets £10.00 per person
Jul 18 Sat

Sticker Country Fayre & Vintage Rally

18/07/2020 @ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm –

18th July 2020 Adult £6.00 10-16 yrs £4.00 Under 10 FREE